Margaret F

Childcare worker who has experience working with children with special needs

Want To Connect With Margaret?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Nepean

I currently work at the Crystal Bay Centre for Special Education as an educational assistant. I am looking for part time work, after 3:30 when the school day ends. Most of my experience is with children with disabilities, so I would be very excited to find work in that area, but I am open to any kind of babysitting position. In the past I have worked jobs where I have done light housekeeping, meal preparation, toileting, feeding, groceries and drop off/pick up for school or after school programs, as well as homework help. I have experience working with children as young as 3 or 4, and as old as 21. In the past I have worked for families who required varied levels of support. Sometimes my work was focused on providing appropriate outings to develop social skills and promote success in the community. I have also assisted with activities of daily living such as grooming, bathing, cooking, helping with chores and grocery shopping. I have no problem helping with pets either as I have two dogs myself. I am First Aid and CPR Certified and I have a reliable hatchback car. I can provide you with references and a valid police check on request. I am looking for mostly evening and weekend work as I am currently working Monday -Friday until 3:25 PM. However, I am available on holidays, March break and over the summer full time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-371-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider