Dini S

Experienced childcare worker, interested in full or part time nanny position.

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Dini! I'm a fun, caring person with a lot of childcare experience. In high school, I was part of the "Best Buddies" program, which meant that I assisted elementary school children with learning to read and I provided parents with a "child free night", during which we would supervise and provide fun activities to children of all ages. Since 2013, I have worked for Eastside Opportunities,a non-profit society with multiple programs for kids, providing a safe and positive environment in their various programs. I've been a summer camp leader for children ranging from 5 to 13 years old and this entailed organizing activities and crafts, and encouraging fun! I have also worked as support staff, assisting children with disabilities and modifying activities in order to accommodate the participation of all. During the school year I have worked on and off in an after-school care programwhich involved preparing meals and helping the children with their homework. I currently work for SafeTeen as a contracted facilitator of workshops for girls in grades 7 through 12, providing them with powerful alternatives to violence. I feel comfortable working with all ages and I am able to provide safety, love and encouragement. I have my Standard First Aid CPR/AED Level C, I speak French as well as some Greek, and have some experience working with deaf children. I truly love working with children and I hope you consider me when looking for someone to care for yours. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-706-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider