Lu Han

Experienced childcare provider/nanny with compassion, patience and background in paediatric and childhood development.

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello there! Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope that this page will answer most of your questions while painting a transparent picture of who I am as an individual. I am a 26 year old educated (Master's level) young female who currently works with rehab sciences. My educational background includes child psychology, developmental psychology, anatomy, rehab, and child development. I have worked as a clinician in paediatric, school-based settings, one-on-one therapy, to name a few. I have 3 years of babysitting experience (mostly during my high school years), 4 years as a language tutor, and all combined 5 working with children both in a medical, school-related, and babysitting setting. I currently work part-time a few a facilities while taking in private referrals, therefore my hours are very flexible and could easily accommodate your needs (most likely!) I'm an active outgoing person, I hike, run, bike, surf, used to sail, and a self-proclaimed mermaid!! In other words, I can definitely keep up with your toddler and make sure we're engaged in fun exciting activities. I do have my own vehicle if that is required. I also have a criminal record check completed and cleared if needed. I can take requests in HRM (Halifax, Dartmouth, Cole Harbour area) Does not smoke, does not do , will enjoy the occasional wine socially, I will eat just about anything but I'm live a health balanced lifestyle. If you're interested, please don't be afraid to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-818-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider