Kai Hensler

Experienced Childcare Provider Wanted

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a nurturing and responsible caregiver for our two active boys (5 and 11) in Lynn Valley, North Vancouver. We would like someone with a few years experience and references. The role would include pick up at school at around 3 pm. Help with homework and do fun activities. Possible drop off at some sport activities. Therefore a car would be needed. The hours would be from about 3 pm to around 6:30 pm Mondays to Fridays. Tuesday could be off if needed. School is in walking distance also. Occasional babysitting and some light housework would be great but not a big deal if not available. We also have a loving and super friendly Golden Lab. Please respond if interested. No smoker please. We can't wait to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7K...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 17
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job