Kelly G

Experienced childcare provider in Halton

Nanny in Milton

I am an experienced childcare provider with Standard First Aid and CPR-C qualification. I have a current police check with vulnerable sector search from Halton Police services. I am 27 years old and look forward to having children of my own in the future and have been caring for children for many years off and on. A major asset I have is that I work in education and have experience working with children and adolescents with special needs who require specific care. I love pets and am open to caring for them and doing household chores aswell. I am bilingual in English and French and could tutor for school age children. I would love to work for a family in Halton, please contact me if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-939-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider