Kayla Brissette

Energetic, Experienced & Dedicated Nanny for Mornings

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Ideally, I am looking to connect with a family who needs a nanny Monday - Friday mornings (anytime between 6:00am - 12noon) I have experience taking care of children of different ages in a variety of settings. I began babysitting when I was a young teenager and as I got older I continued to work with children in different ways. I have experience as a special needs camp counsellor where I planned and executed numerous activities to engage children of different ages throughout the day. I have also worked in a special resources classroom assistant where I helped school-aged children with academic tasks. I also volunteered within an English as a Second Language (ESL) preschool where I helped prepare immigrant and refugee children prepare for Kindergarten by teaching them English through play and songs. I also have experience teaching and using baby sign language with infants to encourage communication before first words emerge! Today, I currently work casually in the evenings as a Speech Therapy Assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-365-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider