Janalee V

Experienced Childcare provider available immediately

7

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jana and I am a 27 year old looking for a nanny opportunity starting in January. I am a fun loving person who enjoys being active. I am responsible, mature, have 3 years experience, and enjoy creating fun for kids in a safe environment. I have a degree in Youth Ministry and am looking to gain experience with kids and families. I would prefer a live out nanny position with part time hours. I am comfortable driving and can offer childcare services and also housekeeping responsibilities. I have experience in daycare, as a nanny, and teacher's aide with kids as young as 3 months to 10 years old. I love getting to know kids and help them learn about themselves and their environment. I am passionate about guiding kids to learn values such as kindness through everyday life. I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-846-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider