Megan Vandermolen

Experienced Childcare Provider Available Immediately


Nanny in Ottawa

Experience: I have worked at a summer camp for the past two summers, caring from children between the ages of 4 and 14. During my time there I was certified with First Aid/CPR and High Five: Principles of Healthy Childhood Development. I was also trained on how to lead and create a variety of activities tailored to each age group, conflict manage between children, and plan healthy meal options. About Me: I'm a student at the University of Ottawa and study Biomedical Mechanical Engineering (Dean's Honours 2014-2015 and 2015-2016). I am also the executive of events for the uOttawa Creative Writing Club and am working towards publishing children's/young adult books. I sing, play guitar, and spin poi (a Mauri cultural art). I keep active by running, rowing, and rock climbing. I was also a national competitor in competitive Improv Theatre in 2014. Services I can Provide: -Part-time Live-out Nanny -Basic Food Preparation -Tutoring in English, Math, Science (any discipline) up to the 12th grade level; Geography, History, and Social Science up to the 10th grade level; and basic to intermediate Music, Theatre and Fine Art.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-716-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider