Olga Kovalenko

Experienced Childcare Provider Available in Cathedral/Downtown area

Nanny in Regina

Hello, I have 6 years of experience in childcare. Most of this time I worked as a live-in nanny in the USA, Belgium and Canada. I was a primary school teacher for some time as well. I used to work with children of different ages and backgrounds. Once I took care of 16 children aged 6-16 years old in a Summer camp for a month and also I was a nanny for triplets so I'm confident that I can provide excellent care of your children as well. I have 2 Bachelors degrees in teaching (Primary school teacher and Ukrainian linguistics teacher). Being around children is always a pleasure for me. I'd love to hear from you and tell you more about my experiences and share my outstanding references with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-526-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider