Lauren Sproule

Experienced Childcare Provider available!

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello families! My name is Lauren and I am available for all your childcare needs. For many years now, I have been taking care of, playing with and teaching children of all ages. Since being a child, I have always had a way with children. Two years ago, I set out on a new childcare adventure and experience in Italy where I lived for 6 months (3 in Italy, 3 in Brighton UK) with the same single parent family and took care of a 4 year old boy. When I arrived, he knew no English and now with a combination of me and attending school in the UK, he is now fluent (he was within a year). Last year, I traveled back to live with the same family and take care of the same boy. During my 1.5 years in Italy, I took care not only of him but also numerous children of various ages. I would play with them and teach them the fundamentals of English. Here in Canada, I have years of babysitting experience and casual experience with babies belonging to friends and family. Now I am currently home in Canada and looking for work with children. I can provide a police check and I have my first aid. I do not have my driver's licence but am willing to run errands and do housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lauren Sproule’s Other Listings