Janik Shannon

Experienced child minding university student

Nanny in Ottawa

To introduce myself, I am a 25-year-old University of Ottawa student. I am currently enrolled in a three-year program, but have studied at Algonquin College previously and have lived in Ireland for two years. My career aspiration is to be an English teacher, so I enjoy every opportunity I get to be around children. I am a very health oriented person who is always researching healthy meal options and ways of incorporating fun physical activities in my daily life. I take care of the cleaning in my apartment and am willing to do some housekeeping work as well as child minding and helping with homework. With French as my first language and my current studies in English, I am comfortable in both languages. Over the years I have minded several children, worked as a camp counsellor and spent the summers as a nanny. I have a current part-time employment but only work a few hours a week. My schedule is very flexible and I am willing to accommodate to your needs. I am available during the week, weekends and evenings. I am also available during holidays. If you are interested in my services, please don't hesitate to contact me so we can discuss the details of our arrangement. I look forward to working with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider