Laura B

Experienced child minder

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello, My name is Laura and I am 26 years old. I am new to Cambridge as for I recently just moved from Bracebridge Ontario. I am Cpr and first aid certified, and my immunizations are up to date. I am primarly interested in working with children, however I do not mind doing light house cleaning. Over the years I have an established background working with children. I have worked in different childcare centres as well as several schools. I am comfortable working with all age groups, however I have primarily worked with children aged 14 months to 9 years old. I believe I am an efficient and highly motivated individual with a natural caring attitude. I like to be responsible, enthusiastic, fun, and energetic towards my work, which I feel is ideal when working with children. I enjoy doing crafts, activities, reading, the outdoors and going for walks with the children. I like to make sure kids learn while having fun. If you feel like I would be a great fit for your family then please feel free to message me. :) I will gladly send you a copy of my resume. Thank you, Laura.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-205-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider