Lexi C

Experienced Babysitter in Downtown Toronto

Want To Connect With Lexi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am a recent graduate of the Fashion Management program at George Brown College. I currently work in the restaurant industry, but am looking to switch paths. Working with kids has always been something I am interested in from many years of babysitting experience in high school and growing up with much younger siblings. I am currently 22 years old, living in the Riverdale area of Toronto. I love acting, singing, dance, and take classes whenever I can. I also love photography, and getting out in the city to take photo's. Availability: I am looking for something M-F with the occasional weekends, I am available FT or PT. I am looking to take a class on Mondays OR Wednesdays from 7-10 PM starting in Feb/18 and would have to be finished by 6pm just on that day to allow myself time to travel. Otherwise I am available until any time you would need weekdays. I have my drivers license (no car) if errands are required, I am good with meal prep and trying new recipes. I can help with homework, laundry, household chores, etc. I am also well accustomed to pets and their needs as well and wouldn't be opposed to taking the dog for a walk, to the groomers, whatever you need. I am also ok with caregiving for multiple children. I have experience working with infants all the way to teenagers. If any of this sounds like a good fit for your family, I would love to chat further. Please contact me via the website/e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you and potentially meeting with you and your child!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-876-...
Postal Code M4M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile