Emily P

Experienced child care with open availability

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello! My name is Emily and I have recently graduated from high school, and am looking for a nanny position in town. I am extremely responsible, caring, trustworthy, friendly, creative and love children. My mother is a Foster Parent so I have had experience looking after children of all ages including newborns for as long as I can remember. I have taken a babysitter course, First Aid, and the Safe Babies course. I also have some experience working with children who has disabilities. I have my own vehicle with a Class 5 Drivers license. Since I am not currently enrolled in school, I have very open availability and can work whenever. If you have any questions or would like to discuss my background further please feel free to contact me via email.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-819-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.45
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider