Taylor DiMillo

Experienced Child Care Provider/Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

I'm a second year female university student who absolutely loves kids. I'm certified in first aid and CPR, I graduated high school with a health and wellness red seal, and I've completed co-op in a junior kindergarten class. The health and wellness shsm involved me taking a dual credit course at Algonquin for Early Childhood Education, and taking 4 parenting classes in high school (which involved me supervising playgroup for kids aged 6months-4 about three times a week!) I have my drivers license, and my own car.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-867-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 1:51 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor DiMillo’s Other Listings