Darlene Munro

Experienced child care provider seeking a short term nanny position

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, my name is Darlene and I am a 22 year old UBC graduate with a degree in History and French. I am bilingual in both English and French, and, while English is my first language, I attended a French school starting at the age of five and graduated high school with both diplomas. I have spent 7 summers since the age of 13 working in a variety of summer camps, responsible for children from age 3 to 17, from all different backgrounds. I am passionate about working with children and am returning to UBC in the fall for my Bachelor of Education so that I may become a teacher. I have also spent the past year abroad in France, teaching English to high school students. On top of these official positions, I have also been babysitting since the age of ten. I am an energetic, outdoor-sy, and loving person and I am currently seeking a nanny position for the month of June with the possibility of returning in the fall on a part-time basis. I am open to part-time and full-time positions and have no qualms with working on weekends. I am also open to occasional and/or regular basis babysitting jobs. I have my Emergency First Aid certification and my CPR-C (adult and child). If I seem like a good fit for you and your family or you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-306-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider