Miranda M

Caring & Experienced Nanny Available Now!

Want To Connect With Miranda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

About Me: I am a fourth year social work student with a minor in womens and gender studies. I come from a small town called Napanee. I was raised in a big, loving and supportive family with three older sisters who are now married and have sons. My nephews are very important to me, whenever I go home the majority of my time is spent with them and the rest of my family. My hobbies include reading and biking and my favorite TV show is Greys Anatomy. My Experience: I have extensive experience looking after youth starting with The Greater Napanee Gymnastics Club as a Coach and Camp Counsellor, The Ottawa Boys and Girls Club as well as babysitting my nephews since they were born. I have an in depth knowledge of working with children and families. I am a soon to be graduate of the Social Work program which has given me a great depth of knowledge around active listening, empathy, empowerment, healing and taking action towards positive change. Personally I am a responsible, caring and a professional individual who understands the importance and joys of looking after children. I hope you will give me the opportunity to discuss this very important position more. References can be available upon request. Kind Regards, Miranda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-532-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider