Kathleen VanSchyndel

Experienced child care provider available immedietly


Nanny in Oshawa

I am a mother of 3 amazing girls who are grown and on their own now. I am looking to return to working outside the home, either part time or full time- not occassional. I am an even tempered woman with awesome multi tasking skills. I am a cleaning machine and find it highly theraputic. I am a baker and cook by trade so making meals isnt't a problem...I am an expert on food allergies as well as Celiac and specialize in healthy allergy safe foods. I am a doggie mum so pet's are not a problem for me either, kids and pets tend to love me, but then the feeling is generally mutual. I am punctual, healthy and energetic. As a loyal person who is seeking an ongoing position I do require a regular schedual, however am somewhat flexable. Thank you for taking the time to review my qualification's. Kat

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-927-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider