Kadie Kolodzinski

Experienced Child Care Provider Available Immediately

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello, My name is Kadie. I believe I have the characteristics and knowledge that would make me an excellent candidate for your child care needs. I am enthusiastic and enjoy a challenge. I have the ability to remain calm under pressure and have excellent problem solving skills. I am very optimistic and try to pass on this positive energy to those who surround me. I have a college diploma in Business-Marketing from St. Lawrence College. I have a valid G-License and a reliable vehicle. I have a lot of experience in the child care and cleaning/housekeeping fields. Relevant Work Experience: Home Daycare Owner Provide quality in home child care for various children of all ages Prepare nutritious meals and snacks and perform clean up Provide daily learning activities Responsible for cleaning, changing and rest periods Took children on special outings I have a lot of experience in the childcare field. I began my childcare career by providing childcare for various families. I continued to expand on my experience and knowledge by volunteering at Cooks School Daycare as a Daycare Assistant. As a daycare assistant I assisted the daycare workers in caring for and watching children of age 6-12 at the daycare on a daily basis. I also volunteered to be an assistant on trip days, which included trips to the beach, zoo, roller skating rink, and many other exciting outings. With my strong interest in working with children growing, I chose to do my business-marketing placement with Girls Inc. Not only did I get to implement my business skills during this placement but I also actively was involved in the after school program run through Girls Inc. I assisted the workers and children in various activities, games, outings, and meal and snack preparation and clean up.I have a passion in working with children and having a role in helping them learn and grow. I combined my passion with my business education and opened a home daycare center. I owned and operated a home daycare for over a year. I provided quality care for children from newborns to 12 years of age. I prepared nutritious snacks and meals, and preformed clean up duties. I prepared and followed a daily schedule and routine. I was responsible for all cleaning, changing and rest periods. I prepared and implemented daily cognitive learning activities. I especially enjoyed taking the children on special outings to the park, pool, zoo and many more. I can provide excellent references at your request. I would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you and would be more than pleased to respond to any further questions you may have. Thank you for considering me. I can be reached at 705-768-... or ...@hotmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-768-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider