Sherri McAfee

Experienced Child Care Available

Nanny in Penticton

I am a 36 year old single mom of two girls aged 14 and 9. Recent circumstances in life have steered me into the direction of changing careers and going back to school to accomplish that goal. My schooling will be through distant education allowing me to still obtain employment. I obtained my level one ECE certification after graduating and have a valid class 5 drivers licence with a clean drivers abstract. I am a dedicated, hard working individual who always puts others before myself. I understand the importance of child care and having someone you can trust and depend on to care for your children, to know that they are safe and at the same time having FUN. I love the outdoors, whether its fishing, hunting, camping, or just collecting rocks, its important to escape the technology and just enjoy all the things offered where we live. I am a clean person and am more then willing to do light house work for you. Anything to help make life easier as i know the challenges of working full time, and maintaining a house and children on top of everything else life throws at us. Cooking is no problem either. From a classic grilled cheese, to a full turkey dinner. I feel it best to be honest so no one has their time wasted. I am available to Monday to Friday days as weekends and evening will be dedicated to schooling. With notice, there could be some flexibility to that. Summerland/Penticton area is no problem for me and I am available to start immediately. I understand how hard it is to read words to determine a fit for your family and am available to meet at your convenience. Its important for children to be comfortable and like the person they will be spending their time with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 250-809-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider