Biserka Milina

Experienced child and elderly/senior caregiver looking for a job

Want To Connect With Biserka?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Biserka, I am 36 years old and I live in Calgary. I am more than 3 years experienced self-employed elderly caregiver / housekeeper. I have also 3 years experience as a child caregiver/ homemaker. As a child caregiver I was preparing meals, feeding, cleaning up after meals. As well I did grocery shopping, assisting children with bathing, dressing and personal hygiene, helping children with the daily activities in daily living, hanging out, walking, reading and playing, providing with transfers and other related assignments. As well dropping and picking up children from day care or school, supervise and keep a safe environment. Working as an elderly and a child caregiver I had also housekeeping and cleaning duties: mopping, vacuuming, dusting, cleaning, disinfecting, bathroom cleaning, kitchen cleaning- dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors. I also did laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items), making bed and linen changing. So, I have 5 years experience as a housekeeper and in cleaning. I have an eye for details and I am a hard worker. I am motivated, task-oriented, and efficient, and my knowledge is comprehensive and current. I have worked with people in every job so my communication skills are on a very high level. I am also outgoing and have a positive attitude. I am fully motivated to change my life for the right job and I believe this is the perfect position for me since my skills are well aligned with the role. I like working with children and helping them. I can say that elderly people are like children, both need attention, understanding, love, tenderness, having and giving them a time and spending time with them. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and caring person, I like children and I think I would be a perfect person for this job. I am working now as a child caregiver but just for a 10 hours per week and I am looking for a job with more hours. If you need more informations please contact me. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-...
Postal Code T2P...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider