Alyssa Wheatley

Experienced Chilcare Worker Seeking Nanny Position August 2016

Nanny in Nelson

I am currently living in Canmore, Alberta where I work at the Canmore Community Daycare. I have my Childcare Assistant Level 1 certification as well as my First Aid (for both children and adults). I've worked with children ages 1 to 5 and I love my job. I am moving to Nelson, BC this summer and I want to transition from daycare to a nanny position. A bit about myself; I was born in Charlottetown, PEI but I feel I've found my true home in the mountains. My hobbies include climbing, yoga, hiking, running, and biking and anything that gets me out into nature! I am 25 and I have a business degree from Dalhousie. I'm pretty well travelled but I'm looking forward to laying some more permanent roots in Nelson, as I've never felt more at home as I do in the Kootenays. I'm looking forward to the transition into Nanny work as I think it will allow for more personalized childcare as well as stronger relationships with both children and families. I have my drivers license and a vehicle. The best way to contact me is through email: I look forward to hearing from you! Alyssa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-678-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 10:41 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider