Valerie Freeman

Experienced, caring nanny/babysitter looking for part-time work

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Valerie, I am currently a student at Concordia University in Human Relations. I am 22 years old, have my DEC in social services and am completing a bachelors degree in University. I have roughly 8-10 years of experience in child care and served as a full time nanny for one family. I have taken care of children from newborns to teenagers and enjoy all ages. I have a lot of energy, I am caring, patient and creative. I speak English, French and German fluently and minimal Spanish as well. I am open to housework, animal care, working evenings and weekends etc. Unfortunately I do not have my license as of yet but I will have it within the next 6 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-274-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider