This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Experienced Caring Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

This account will not be actively seeking a family to begin with until September 2017. My name is Rosalie and I have a bachelor of music degree from Dalhousie University. I specialized in musicology and creative writing was a side project of mine. During the time that I attended university I worked as a piano teacher and had stints with day cares, private families, and summer camps. I've also volunteered extensively with a mentorship and tutoring program for at risk teens. I've worked with children from 6 months to 18 years and love to get to know families and help them create an environment they love. In particular, I like working with families that focus on engaging activities throughout the day whether they be scheduled (like soccer practise) or impromptu (like a trip to the museum on a saturday morning). Families I've enjoyed working with in the past have focused on a well-rounded environment for their children with arts, academics, sports, and relaxation all having their own place in the routine. I have an up to date criminal record check and an up to date vulnerable sector check. I have my AWSI swim teacher certification, standard first-aid, a full driver's license, and my Diplme d'tudes en Langue Franaise. I've worked with many kids with special needs and have had particularly rewarding experiences working with children on the autism spectrum and children with mental health issues. I hope that you find me to be a good fit and that we will be able to talk soon!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.