Chelsea Gill

Experienced, Caring Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Whitby

Hello there! My name is Chelsea and I'm a 22 year old who just graduated from Trent University. i graduated with a Bachelor of Arts with a double major in anthropology and sociology. Throughout my degree, I also was enrolled in an education program which provided me with many opportunities in regards to teaching, program planning etc. I come from a loving family of four and I believe that family is one of the most important things. I have an extremely open mind, fun and caring personality, and a positive attitude! I have a lot of experience in the childcare field as I have been babysitting and tutoring since I was 12 years old. I also have a ton of experience working with children and adults with mental and physical disabilities. I am also First Aid and CPR (level C) trained, have my G license and my own car. I am a responsible, mature and caring person who would love to be considered for the job as your future babysitter! I am looking for something full time. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-447-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider