Erica Laub

Experienced, Caring Child Care Provider

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parents! My name is Erica Laub. I am 24 years old. I moved to Ottawa just over two years ago from Toronto but I sm originally from Montreal. I have 9 years of experience looking after children ranging in ages from 3 months to 12 years old. I have provided care for sets of twins and a special needs child. I also have a little brother who is 9 that I help out with on a daily basis. I absolutely love outdoor activities and arts and crafts. I have currently been working for a wonderful family with two little girls for the past year and a half; however the youngest will be starting preschool in September. The parents names are Mark and Eve, please feel free to contact them at613-292-... or 613-252-.... I'm looking for full time employment starting around then and I am a live out nanny. The best way to reach me is through email at or by phone at 613-238-.... Thank you for your time and consideration. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider