Sera Hooper

Experienced, Caring, And Responsible Nanny Looking For Work! Super Nanny Material!

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Sera. I am 19 years old, and would describe myself as upbeat, fun, creative, responsible, patient, reliable, and caring, with a passion for childcare. Here to be your super nanny! I can do it all! I have got plenty of experience working with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers. As the oldest child of 5, I have been taking care of children for what feels like my whole life. I have lots of energy, lead a healthy active lifestyle and spend lots of time outdoors. I've never run out of crafts ideas, I love to read to kids (and take pride in getting the character voices *just* right) I have lots of experience in healthy (and delicious!) cooking and baking. I'll even clean if you'll let me! I am bi-lingual (french english) with a beginners knowledge of spanish, and would be more than happy to tutor! Having grown up in Victoria my whole life, would have to say I know some of the best places to go for fun! I also have a full understanding of the transit system. I love to have fun and laugh, but I also know the importance of rules and structure I can very easily fit myself into your families schedule, and can do overnights if needed. Thank you for taking the time to read, and please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-436-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider