Noah Betz

Experienced caregiver with full availability looking for full-time work

Want To Connect With Noah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Noah and I am an educated, experienced, responsible, and outgoing 25-year old nanny who is available to work full time, starting right away! I am available any time: morning, day time, evenings, weekends, and holidays. I have a clear criminal record (can provide a police check), am up to date on all immunizations and do not have any communicable health problems. I live at Yonge and Bloor, which means that I have easy access via public transit to most areas of the city. I charge $14/hour, and this includes light housekeeping/cooking, chores and errands, outings, and any other requests. I am warm, patient, imaginative, and upbeat, and will be devoted to your children's physical and emotional safety, as well as to following your guidelines in regards to your rules and expectations. I am experienced at caring for pets as well, and can care for your dogs, cats, rabbits, fish, and other small animals. Some of my specific skills include (but are not limited to): -Organizing fun outings to places including the Toronto Zoo, Canada's Wonderland, Centre Island, parks, petting zoos, etc. -Allowing animal-friendly/curious children to meet and interact with (and practice responsibility by helping me care for) my two dogs, if desired. -Teaching swimming lessons -Preparing children for school/camp in the morning -Putting children to bed -Caring for sick or injured children Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I look forward to hearing from you! Noah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 416-268-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider