Jessica Hudson

Experienced Caregiver for Children & Elderly Individuals Looking For Summer Employment!

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 25-year-old female who is seeking employment during the summer months (May-August). I graduated from Acadia University with a Bachelor of Science with a major in psychology. I have several years of experience caring for children of all ages, as well as two years of experience working in an assisted living residence where I cared for elderly individuals. I would ideally prefer a job that consists of Monday-Friday shifts, however I am flexible and do not mind working occasional weekends and evenings. While children are napping I will prepare meals, clean, do laundry and other household chores. I like to go outdoors, read, and engage in other hands on activities while I babysit. While I attended Acadia University I volunteered for the "Kinderskills" program where each student was matched with a child, typically aged 4 and under. For approximately an hour two days a week we would play and engage with other children, with a goal of working on the childs' fine motor skills. I am now enrolled in Dalhousie Universities dental hygiene program and am looking for employment until I resume classes in September. Please feel free to contact me if you think I may be a good match for you and your family at Thank-you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-670-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider