Jalessa Gandeza

Experienced caregiver

Nanny in Thornhill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a college graduate (Bachelor of science in information technoloy). I finished caregiving course also. I also studied Health and Social Care Level 3 in United Kingdom. I work there at the same time studying.Now, i am currently working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper. I am taking care of a child aged 6 years old. I have attended seminars and training like first aid,moving and handling etc. I am honest,kind and hard working.I love taking care of children as i consider as my own. I am a mother also so. I know how to take good care of a children. Please choose me to work with your family i will do my very best to give whatever expectation and consider as your family as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-927-...
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider