This listing has been removed.

You can contact Lesly at their new listing:

Lesly's New Listing

Search Calgary, AB

Lesly W

Experienced caregiver — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hey, I'm Lesly and I am 17 years old. I will be turning 18 in February. My first language is French, second English and I'm learning my third which is Spanish. I am looking for a full-time live-in/live-out nanny position starting in October as I will be attending SAIT once a week for school during september. Lesly Wabo ________________________________________ 41 Sage Valley Road NW Calgary, Alberta T3R 0J--... PERSONAL SUMMARY Lesly is a talented and kindhearted Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children whilst at the same time respecting their familys privacy. She has a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and comes to you with a strong experience in childcare. As a highly loyal individual, she is committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. In addition to this she is CPR certified, First Aid trained, and possesses outstanding verifiable references. She is a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English and in French. On a personal level she is reliable, engaging and has experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children. She has taken care of more than 70 different families as a babysitter and part time nanny. PROFESSIONAL HIGHLIGHTS Confident and competent to look after children of all ages Competent at preparing delicious and nutritious food for children and family Experience in taking kids to suitable baby and toddler groups, parks and playground Current Alberta drivers license and perfect driving record with reliable car KEY COMPETENCIES AND SKILLS Outstanding communication and judgement skills Excellent planning and organization skills Stress tolerance and high level of energy Adaptable and flexible Able to multi-task Emotionally mature to deal with children Fluent in French Ability to problem solve WORK EXPERIENCE Johanna Hannaford Red Deer, AB | August 2015 August 2016 Babysitter/ Nanny Made sure the children were well groomed Provide a safe and secure environment at all time Organized and engaged in activities with children Prepared meals for children and family Made sure all 5 children were given attention depending on their needs Helped children get dressed Administered meals and cleaned up after eating Performed light housekeeping tasks Performed housekeeping tasks Bathing the children & getting them ready for bed. Keeping the children's play, bedroom and general household areas clean and tidy. Janessa Marshall Red Deer, Alberta | April 2016 August 2016 Private Babysitter Changed diapers for child Planned fun activities like going to the park Planned and prepared meals and snacks for the children Bathe child and followed bedtime routines Prepared meals for child and a bottle for bedtime Dressed child suitable to the childs activities EDUCATION & TRAINING Babysitting License February 2013 Health Care Services 3000 April 2014 CPR & AED Level C April 2016 Diploma| Lindsay Thurber Comprehensive High School, Red Deer, AB 2016 HOBBIES AND INTERESTS Volunteering Singing Dancing Travelling Helping Others REFERENCES Available upon requests.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-307-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile