Allison S

Experienced Care Provider Available As Soon As Possible

Nanny in Montreal

Good day! I am a 31 year old care provider who has recently relocated to Montreal from Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am currently completing the French as a Second Language program at Centre St. Louis and would love to work with English and Bilingual families here in Montreal. My background education includes a degree in Health Promotion from Dalhousie University and a diploma in Developmental Services from Fanshawe College. I have also completed First Aid/CPR training, Injury Prevention training, and Crisis Prevention and Intervention training. I also possess a fairly recent criminal record check. I love children and began babysitting as a young teen. More recently, I have worked as a care provider for people with disabilities. I have extensive experience with healthy meal preparation, feeding, bathing and assisted hygiene routines, light house-keeping, and other important household tasks. I am mature, responsible, creative, fun, and reliable! Please contact me if you think I might be a good fit for your family's needs or if you have any questions at all! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-926-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider