Erika S

Experienced 20 year old Canadian Nanny. English, and German speaking

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Erika, and I'm 20 years old. I spent a full year last year in Germany as an au pair. I speak German, and a little French. In Germany I took care of two children, and three cats. I did light housekeeping, including laundry, dishes, vacuuming, bathroom cleaning, and general picking up after children. I had also prepared meals, snacks, and packed lunches. I'm used to all aspects of children's daily schedules, and I've also helped potty train. In relation to this, I have been babysitting since I was around 14, and have experienced working for many different families. I love to bake, sing, and play my ukulele. I also know how to play the flute, and alto saxophone. I'm looking for a live-out full-time position, I'd generally prefer to work "9-5" Monday-Friday. Could start as early as 6am when needed, and could work weekend nights occasionally. Unfortunately, I do not have my drivers license (won't affect me getting to you). I will be available to work starting the beginning of December. Please feel free to ask if you have any questions! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-524-...
Postal Code N5V...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider