This listing has been removed.

Search Aurora, ON

Claire E

Experienced Canadian Nanny looking for part-time work — Archived

Nanny in Aurora

My name is Claire and I am an experienced nanny living in Aurora looking to join a wonderful family part-time. I have previously attended the University of Ottawa for an Undergraduate degree, as well as a college diploma in business. I am also CPR and first aid trained with a clean police check and many family references. I have been caring for children ages 2 weeks-10 years for the past 8 years in multiple families. Most recently I lived over seas in Australia as a live-in nanny for an amazing family and their adorable 2 week old baby girl. I stayed with the family for 9 months and became apart of their family unit. Other than caring for their daughter I also did household cleaning, laundry and errands such as grocery shopping. It was such a great and positive experience that I would love to become connected with another family in the GTA. I am looking for a family who needs help during the day (early morning until 1-2pm) with younger children. Household work is also an option. I have a valid drivers license with a clean driving record as well. I even drove in Australia on the other side of the road! If you think I might be a good match for your family please feel free to contact me! Thank you! Claire

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile