Kassidy Jade

Experienced nanny looking for full-time work.

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, I am a 17 year old female, I am home schooled so I am available any hours. I am looking to be a full-time live out nanny, I have experience with infants to age 12. I have been babysitting for 5 and a half years, most of my jobs have been for family and friends. My major qualifications include Demonstrated ability to ensure the safety of children Well-versed in preparing bottles and making and serving nutritious meals Adept at changing diapers and maintaining personal hygiene of children Proven ability to organize leisure activities for children Able to keep an eye on emotional and developmental problems Skilled in maintaining records of childrens progress Per your requirements, I am able to drive children to school, accompany them at medical appointments, operate computers and ensure homework gets done timely. I am a non-smoker, and I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family, and I have no problem running errands. I am a very creative person, and I have many crafts and other activities that I can do with your children, I am also very patient which I think is great to be especially when working with young children. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature. My long term goal is to eventually open my own daycare, because I have always been so passionate about caring for children, and every since I was a young girl I always wanted to have my own daycare, and I feel being a nanny is a great start, so I can get tons of experience before I open my own daycare! As of right now I do not have my first aid/cpr but if it is a requirement I have no problem going for it. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad. If you have any questions feel free to ask, the best way to contact me in through text message/phone call my cellphone number is provided below, Thank you I am looking forward to hearing from you! have a great day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-717-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider