Emily McNee-Vogt

Experienced Canadian Nanny Available April-September

Nanny in Waterloo

I have multiple years of experience with children and caregiving. My resume shows that I have been consistently working with children and a diverse amount of individuals and have increased responsibilities. The consistency in this field and growing responsibilities are a direct result of my expertise in childcare and my commitment to personal and professional excellence. I am second semester at George Brown College for Child ad Youth Care and completed my first semester on the Deans Honour List with a 3.9 GPA. I have learned many things in school that I believe would make me a better nanny than I already was. I have a vast interest in children and I believe I am a child at heart. I have been a part-time live out nanny as well as a full-time live-out nanny. I am a full time Aunt with 3 nephews and 4 nieces who vary in age from 1-19. I also have experience working with children with exceptionalities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-978-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider