Kelsy Dundas

Experienced Canadian Child Caregiver

Nanny in Pickering

My name is Kelsy Dundas. I recently graduated from Dalhousie University with a BA. I love meeting new people and working with kids. I am very active, outgoing and social. Hiking, biking and swimming are some of my favourite activities. I am creative, enjoy playing games and love trying new things.I have a great deal of experience working with children of a variety of ages and developmental levels. Since 2008, I have spent every summer and portions of the school year working at Mind Werx 4 Kids. This is an early childhood learning centre for children of a typical developmental level and those with special needs. I have worked with children between the ages of 1 and 14. I both love this work and find it highly rewarding. During the past two school years I have been babysitting a 6 year old periodically. I have taken him to his social events, sport practices and brought him to school in the morning. For full disclosure, I am looking for a full time position until the end of August.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-731-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $50.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider