Mackenzie H

Experienced Canadian Babysitter and Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Mackenzie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kanata

I'm an enthusiastic, experienced worker with eight years of child care experience. I'm seventeen years old and I have several references readily available. I adore kids; I have proffesional experience with mother's helper work, long hours of babysitting and minor nannying. I received a 100% on my babysitter's course and I speak fluent French. I can work afternoons, evenings, weekends, and late into any nights you may need me. I've worked with kids from two months to eleven, from three kids under five to twin pre-teens, and everything in between. My day job is working with nine-year-old twin girls, one with non-verbal autism, and I adore younger kids as well. I love to be creative and make up games and activities for kids, I can jump in with housekeeping, and I'm comfortable with dogs, cats, guinea pigs and whatever furry friend your family may have. I'm available as an occasional babysitter as well as a regular fixture in your household. I hope you'll consider me to hang out and care for your wonderful kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-769-... Confirmed
Pay Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mackenzie H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Carole I

I highly recommend Mackenzie. She is hard-working, kind, caring, positve and children are naturally drawn to her!

Share This Profile