Laura Ansell

Experienced Canadaian Nanny


Nanny in Kemptville

I am a mature, healthy mother of 6 adult children that have gone on to raise their own families. I worked for 17 years for the Alberta Child Services caring for many children from 0-13. I have training and experience working with special needs children as well. I believe that children thrive when they have consistency in their lives and the ability to explore their world through play and music. They need to run and exercise their bodies as well as their minds. Quiet time is also important. I have first aide and food safety training and both certificates are current. I have been working in my other career (Retail Management) since my children have been out of school but I wish to return to working with children as I found it very rewarding. I am available Monday to Friday and for live out only. I love to cook and bake and I am happy to do so in your home for your family. I am happily married and active in my community on weekends but can be available with notice.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-258-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider