Juliane D

Experienced brazilian nanny :) +955555

Want To Connect With Juliane? Get Started Now

Nanny in Thorold

My name is Juliane, I am from Sao Paulo, the biggest finacial city in Brazil, I'm 25 years old and single. My year as au pair in Holland finished about 1 year ago and I came back home. It was a nice experience. I could learn a lot of things, grew up and became more independent. There, I took care of two pretty girls, who are the loves of my life. They are 4 and 1, and the baby was just born. My part of household was dress them up in the morning, make and give them breakfast, take care of their hygiene, do the laundry, keep the house clean and cook for everybody everyday (they loved my food). I loved play with the kids, read book, paint and take them outside. My ex host family can give you some reference if you like. You can contact them by the e-mail:--...-canadian-provider-thorold-on' class='message-modal-trigger'>...@yahoo.com. I could travel a lot and enjoyed Europe. Definitely discover new cultures and share it is what I want for the rest of my life. Now, I live with my parents Alberto e Lindalva and my sisters Caroline and Suzane. My father is a Presbyterian pastor and my mother works at a RH in the City's Municipality. Caroline, my twin sister, was an au pair as well, she lived in Washington, and Suzanne the youngest one is a teachers assistant. I love my family so much. They are such great supporters, always pushing me to be the best I can be in life and to pursue my dreams. I studied nursing for quite some time, I did not graduate but I have very good knowledge of first aid. I worked in a public preschool for about two years and those kids were the sunshine of my life. I was responsible for a class with 21 children between 1 and 3 years old and in my first year there I took care of 19 children between 4 and 6. Take care of so many kids at the same time is always a challenge but I can tell you, that is something I manage really well. We play, sing, dance and draw all the time. Some of them were still on diapers, so I took care of that as well and sometimes bathing. Children are my life. It's fantastic to remember how they react and ran to hug me when I arrived in my classroom. It's a pure and sincere love and smile that makes me realize how blessed I am to have the chance to be around them every day. I really love it. In my spare time I like to cook, go for a swim, meet up with my friends, walk with my cousins and travel when it is possible. I have a quiet life, love to spend time with my family, I love my little cousins and on weekends I like to go to church and chill out with my friends afterwards. I love challenges and this experience will certainly be very significant in my life. Then, I wish to go to Canada because It's a lovely and beautiful country very different from Brazil and I know in my heart I will have a fantastic year. I hope to meet nice people, make new friends and have a great time. All I can wish for right now is to find a very nice and welcome Host Family that I can have a good relationship with, have a good time with the children and become a great friend of them. I have a lot to learn but I also have a lot to share with your kids and I'll be glad to answer any question or anything you want to know more about me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 559-769-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile