Tazmin M

Experienced Sitter Available for the Summer in North Vancouver (Part time)

Want To Connect With Tazmin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

I have 9 years of experience looking after children, have completed a CPR & First Aid Course (Infant/Child), and I have excellent references. I also have my driver's license and a clean driving record. I graduated from UBC in 2015, and I recently completed the first year of my Master's Program in Public Policy & Administration. I am available part time: evenings and weekends. Some of my childcare experience includes: -Nannying for various families -Au pairing in Paris -Summer camp counselling -Tutoring -Assisting in a Grade 2 French Immersion classroom Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-928-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7H...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider