Lydie Andre

Experienced bilingual nanny

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Lydie, I am a 26 years old woman from Switzerland. I moved to Vancouver last year, to get my Master degree in Theology and I am looking for a part time job as a nanny. I'm a Registered Nurse in Switzerland and was working until July 2015 in a neonatal intensive care unit in Geneva. I have a lot of experience as a baby-sitting and nannying, I was a living-in nanny for 9 months in London (UK) in 2008. My native language is French and I will be happy to speak in French to your children or to give them an initiation, but I'm also completely fluent in English. I am looking for a part-time position or full time with a few arrangement for my classes (week-end and evening classes only). My preference would be towards new-born, early childhood because this is my area of expertise, but I am willing to look at any proposition. I have my driver's license, but no personal car. I am looking for a position for a period of 6 to 12 months. I am an outgoing and gentle person, I love the outdoors, hiking, camping or running at the beach. I love having fun with kids and enjoy cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-320-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider