Danielle Hunter

Experienced, Bachelor of Education Student - Available for summer position

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Danielle. I am a Bachelor of Education student with 7 years experience working with babies, toddlers, and children in a daycare setting. I also have a Master of the Arts degree, and a Bachelor of the Arts degree! I love working with children. As both a caregiver, and an educator, I think I have a lot to offer your family. I am a huge fan of play-based learning and look at every situation as a possible learning moment. I will do science experiments, arts and crafts, reading time, creative play, tutoring/homework help, or just about anything else you would like with your children. I also love to cook and bake healthy (and sometimes unhealthy!) meals and treats and use from-scratch ingredients as frequently as possible. I can garden, help with cleaning/tidying around the house, I am comfortable with pets, will do any kind of meal prep you need, and have my own car that I don't mind using for pick up/drop off, errands, or going on adventures. I am looking for week day hours. I am available to start working according to your needs as early as the middle of may! Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-572-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider