Celine Cheung

Experienced babysitter/tutor with over 10 years experience

Want To Connect With Celine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Celine and I have had over 10 years of experience providing babysitting, tutoring and teaching services to children aged 2-15 in schools, homes, learning centres and museums. I have worked with children with special needs (ADHD, Asperger's, autism, ADD, dyslexia, delayed speech and gifted learners), as well as English as Second Language (ESL) learners and am familiar with various individual education plans and services. I also hold a Montessori diploma to teach elementary children (6-12) and a Honours B.A. from University of Toronto. I enjoy the arts, dance, swimming and own a one year old poodle. I look forward to serving you and your family. Currently, I am only available on weekends or weekday evenings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider