Rina H

Experienced baby-sitter/nanny

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello my name is Rina, I am 21-years-old and I have 9 years experience in child-care. Ive always had a fervent passion for childcare; since the days of taking care of my siblings when the parents were out to helping out friends while attending University. I love children; so working with them is definitely one of my ideal jobs. Its always been something that Im eager to get back to. What sticks out in my mind regarding the majority of the child-care jobs Ive had is the impression I leave with the kids. Children asking their parents when I was coming back just stuck with me as a measure of my ability. In terms of my style of care, I am a laid-back person, but definitely strict when required. Making sure your child gets in their daily exercise, eats healthy meals/snacks, and are happy and occupied to boot is all part of the fun. If they want me to tell them a story Im happy to oblige (with silly voices and all!); any activity is fair game with me. I simply love engaging children in any way- hopefully while educating them at the same time. Im flexible in terms of hours; I would prefer full time work, though part time work is also acceptable. My rate is $12 an hour. Thank you for your time and consideration, I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-467-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2H...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.75
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider