Emma V

Experienced Evening Babysitter/Nanny at your service!

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Emma, I'm 21 years old. I graduated high school in 2015 and decided to pursue a career in Interior Design. I studied Interior Decorating at Red River College and became certified June 2017. I have been a Babysitter since the age of 12 and I loved it so much that I decided to become a Nanny at the age of 16. I've met so many amazing families in the last 5 years and have had so many little ones become such a huge part of my life that I can't imagine what my life would be like if I hadn't met them. I am currently a Nanny for 2 wonderful families on a regular Part-Time basis in the mornings, so my availability is open and flexible for afternoons, evenings and nights during the week. I am also available occasionally over the weekends. I am hoping to find a family I can be with for 20-25 hours a week. I hope my profile shows you a bit about who I am as a Nanny and as a person, and if you'd like to learn more about me and would like to tell me about you and your family please feel more than welcome to send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-298-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile