Amanda H

Experienced babysitter with lots of credentials and full availability

7

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Amanda I'm 23. I've been around young kids my whole life. I'm the oldest child in my family and my mother ran a home daycare our entire childhood. I have taken CPR training courses and the babysitters course as well. I live right on the bloor subway line in the bloor-west area and currently have a very flexible schedule. I have had experience working with elderly people at a retirement home for over 5 years so I have very good people skills and I am very patient. I can be reached anytime by email and will get back to you within a day. Thank you in advance for your consideration I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-455-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider