Ela K

Experienced babysitter with flexible hours!

Want To Connect With Ela? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ela, and I am a full time ESL teacher on weekdays. I am looking for extra work, something that I can do after I finish my day job (after 2pm) and on weekends. I have a lot of experience babysitting children from 0-13. I would describe myself as caring, loving and patient. I believe that taking care of children is more than a just job, it's a passion. I believe that the children I babysit and their parents are like a part of my family. Other than with normal babysitting duties, I offer help around the house and most importantly, help with homework and anything that the children may need. If you read my profile, do contact me, and I will be more than happy to give you some references and chat on the phone. I can forward my resume, too. Hope to hear from you soon! (Important note: I love to travel, and I do so as often as I can, which is why it makes it difficult for me to commit full-time. Please keep this in mind if this affects your decision on whether you should contact me or not. I wouldn't want to make any promises I cannot keep.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-704-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6B...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile