Sabrina C

Experienced Babysitter, Student off for the summer

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Sabrina I am 21 year old. I am a bilingual (English and French) 3rd year Social Science student at the University of Ottawa, with a passion for working with children. I do plan on becoming a french immersion elementary school teacher. A little about myself, I am a responsible, reliable, outgoing, energetic, punctual and creative person. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts and baking. I am quick on my feet, organized and I pay attention to details. I am flexible when it comes to hours. I am also willing to work on-call at the last minute if needed. I have 9 years of babysitting experience. I have also previously worked at an indoor Party Venue for children, supervising, catering and entertaining them. I volunteered at a bilingual daycare. I volunteered at a soccer camp for children of all ages. I worked as a teacher's assistant for my cooperative education program at a french immersion elementary school. I also volunteered in assisting grade one's and two's, in reading at the public library. I am looking to work full time, starting now. If you think I would be a good fit for you and your family, or have any questions feel free to message me! I also have my resume and references if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-893-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider