Tallulah Lawson

Experienced Babysitter Looking for Summer Employment

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Tallulah and I am a grade 12 student going into Child Studies at university next year. I love and am very passionate about working with children. I am looking for a summer job starting at the beginning of July and going until the end of August. I have done lots of work with children, including a placement in a kindergarten class last spring. I have 7 years of babysitting experience working with infants up to children around 10 or 11 years old. I have also done some work as a nanny. Two summers ago I worked for a family watching their two year old, then the following year they got me back to watch their 5 year-old and her two friends (3 and 5). I love taking the kids outside, I especially love parks. I enjoy coming up with fun and inventive games to play on days when we're stuck inside. I'm very flexible and will of course make sure to use lots of the children's input on finding fun things to do. I am open to both full time and part time work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-265-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider